First, check out this awesome article at Windows Central

You can now buy HTC’s Vive from the Microsoft Store!

By Russell Holly

From <http://windowscentral.com/you-can-now-buy-htcs-vive-microsoft-store>

Now.

Welcome Virtual to the world of Reality! Kudos to HTC on getting this stuff to the world, hopefully without ritual sacrifice…still, these things are never cheap. If you do happen to be in the market for this kind of thing though, you would not be wrong to get it here.

Trust me, I go to this place a lot and have never had a reason to regret it. Anything I get here is top notch and if I ever have the rare problem, I can always go back and get help straight away. They do things the right way, by being cool and not so corporate.

So, if you think you’ve got the bones for VR, why not get this? Click to Buy the HTC VIVE online

