OMG!!! Why do I continue to read this GARBAGE?! It’s sick, like an addiction! My own fault really, I just can’t help looking for more news about Windows Phone 7 because I really do love it. I will never by any means try to think that I could be one of these guys who write articles about technology. I still have yet to pass one of my basic English Composition classes! You can tell, I’m sure…don’t be afraid to say it. It really is sad, I know. Of course, there are plenty legitimate sources to get the information I want, so I should probably just stick to them. I just wish there were more positive and forward thinking people out there, but as always you gotta sift through swine to look for pearls…?

By the way, I am obviously Nobody using an HTC HD7 Windows Phone… =|~)

The Platform Nobody is Using – WP7 – Associated Content from Yahoo! – associatedcontent.com

