*SSSSSSSSSSSSSIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHH*

Yet, another critic…I realize that supposedly this guy is actually enthusiastic about the product in question. I actually could not continue reading this article at all. The one comment at the end by another reader just tosses in HIS worthless pennies…listen, if Apple did gaming (and it really was a pretty nice platform of gaming before) it would have done so by now! I can’t help but think, “Dude, just play some games and have fun you miserable cuss!” Geez, I hate that people around the world actually have no one but guys like this for their tech information. Then again, it’s “Popular” Science and not “actual” science! Although, sometimes scientists might just be boring elitists that suck, but I sure as shootin’ HOPE. NOT. =(

Why Is My Amazing, Ground-Breaking Microsoft Kinect Collecting Dust? | Popular Science

